Psychic TV

Mr. Alien Brain vs. The Skinwalkers


Psychic TV’s headlong and prolific 30 year history needs no introduction. Spearheaded by Genesis Breyer P-Orridge and Alex Fergusson in 1981, Psychic TV has seen countless line-ups, genres, triumphs and tragedies.  After a brief hiatus, Psychic TV was reborn under the halo of PTV3 with Genesis at the helm and drummer Morrison Edley in tow.  This special limited edition double LP of the most recent Psychic TV/PTV3 maelstrom showcases the current Psychic TV hyperdelic sound at its most abstract. Reverberated, psychotropic rock anthems carefully edited together to seamlessly weave the gender bending narrative that P-Orridge calls into action. A genius hybrid of experimental acid cut-ups fused into a mold of upfront psychedelic rock with bonus tracks exclusive only to this special edition. Featuring exclusive design by Psychic TV/PTV3′s designer Morrison Edley.
Limited to 500 copies.