"Completely Careless"


Product Options

About "Completely Careless"

Three years have swiftly passed since Drab Majesty entered the dreary pop realm of translucent surrealism and public fascination. With each passing moment, the creator Deb Demure depicts increasing complexities within the soubrette known to some as Drab Majesty.

Since its inception, the Drab Majesty venture has yielded a self-released edition entitled Unarian Dances, a collaborative vinyl release with legendary Eleven Pond, celebratory EP Unknown to the I and debut full length album Careless

Dais Records has compiled Drab Majesty's "Careless Era" into a single disc compilation stylized as Completely Careless (2012-2015), comprised of 18 compositions, two of which are previously unreleased, and housed in a sleeved jewel case with foil printed slip and booklet.



  • 0
    The Foyer
  • 0
    Entrance and Exits
  • 0
    Foreign Eye
  • 0
    Everything is Sentimental
  • 0
    The Heiress
  • 0
  • 0
    Unknown To The I
  • 0
  • 0
    Waiting Game
  • The Foyer (Cold Showers Remix)
  • Ultra Violet
  • Saturn Inc.
  • Pragmagick
  • In A Hotel (Somewhere)
  • Y.K.E.D.A.
  • Wrecking Ball
  • Pole Position
  • Silhouette


  • Compact Disc
  • Digital

Release date

March 25, 2016

Catalog No.