Product Options

About "07.13.19"

After the release of Motionless, Cold Showers returned to studios of KXLU 88.9 FM to take part in another live session. For this performance, Cold Showers mix up new versions their latest singles, "Shine" and "Faith", coupled with familiar portrayal of the 2015 single "Plantlife". Adding to the session are new live studio versions of "Whatever You Want" and "Only Human", both featured on Cold Showers sophomore album, Matter of Choice. Printed by Jeff Fribourg at Deemed Printable with a single color risograph technique, an environmentally friendly stencil duplicator that uses soy based ink and rice paper sheets to produce unique prints. 


    • 0
      Only Human
    • 0
      Whatever You Want
    • 0
    • 0
    • 0


    • Cassette | 200 edition
    • Digital

    Release date

    July 03, 2020

    Catalog No.